교회소개

섬기는 사람들

안삼선 목사
Rev. Samuel Ahn

서기목사, 선교, 행정, 공동체(32-33), 일대일
samseonahn@njchodae.org
267-664-8841

강병희 목사
Rev. Byunghee Kang

공동체(1-7), 새가족, 일대일
byungheekang@njchodae.org
415-246-6111

명동혁 목사
Rev. Donghyuk Myung

휴무

최세나 목사
Rev. Sena Choi

가정, 공동체(16-17,37-38), 수요여성예배
senachoi@njchodae.org
201-388-2911

정일형 목사
Rev. Il Hyung Chung

예배, 공동체
ihchung@njchodae.org
201-449-5864

오세준 목사
Rev. John Oh

공동체, 훈련/영성, 영어예배
johnoh@njchodae.org
508-768-5135

박승근 목사
Rev. SeungKeun Park

공동체, 찬양사역, 영커플
skpark@njchodae.org
201-232-6789

김시연 목사
Rev. Siyeon Kim

청년부, 긍휼
Bridgemakers Ministry(BM)
siyeonkim@njchodae.org
312-877-1157

Patrick Nam 목사
Rev. Pat Nam

고등부(Gr.9-12)
Resurgence Ministry
patnam@njchodae.org
201-274-9508

Grace Jang 전도사
Pastor Grace Jang

고등부(Gr.9-12)
Resurgence Ministry
gracejang@njchodae.org
267-664-8018

Yohan Jang 목사
Rev. Yohan Jang

교육지원, 교육 2사역원, 중등부(Gr.6-8)
Firm Foundation Ministry(FFM)
dasworth@njchodae.org
551-216-1330

최 선 전도사
Pastor Sun Choi

KM 중고등부
Following Jesus Ministry
sunchoi@njchodae.org
781-888-2925

Karen Oh 전도사
Pastor Karen Oh

교육 1사역원, 초등부(Gr.3-5)
Kingdom Kids Ministry(KKM)
karenoh@njchodae.org
201-245-2557

조은명 전도사
Pastor Ellie Cho

유년부(Gr.1-2)
Precious Jewels Ministry(PJM)
chodaepjm@njchodae.org
816-718-0660

김유미 전도사
Pastor You Me Kim

유치부(4-6세)
Sonshine Ave Ministry(SAM)
youmekim@njchodae.org
845-323-7010

이계원 전도사
Pastor Kyewon Lee

유아 1부(18-36개월)
First Living Seeds(FLS)
유아 2부(3-4세)
Good Tree Ministry(GTM)
kyewonlee@njchodae.org
845-893-6402

추민지 전도사
Pastor Mindy Choo

His Friends(특수예배부)
mindychoo@njchodae.org
551-427-6856

박경호 장로
Elder Sammy Pak

khpak@njchodae.org
201-456-7183

유을상 장로
Elder Eurl Yuh

esyuh@njchodae.org
973-699-1091

윤영호 장로
Elder Young H. Yoon

yhyoon@njchodae.org
201-618-0427

차경준 장로
Elder Kyung Jun Cha

kjcha@njchodae.org
201-655-3600

김용수 장로
Elder Joshua Kim

joshuakim@njchodae.org
201-887-5555

신동근 장로
Elder Jonathan Shin

jshin@njchodae.org
201-313-6905

최성진 장로
Elder Sung Jin Choe

sjchoe@njchodae.org
201-290-0878

황병은 장로
Elder Byoung Eun Hwang

bhwang@njchodae.org
201-724-4765

권영제 장로
Elder Justin Kwon

jkwon@njchodae.org
201-696-6551

안병우 장로
Elder Byung Woo Ahn

bwahn@njchodae.org
201-835-3583

오재현 장로
Elder Andrew Oh

jhoh@njchodae.org
845-323-9249

최성민 장로
Elder Sung M. Choi

schoi@njchodae.org
201-669-9976

장승구 장로
Elder Brian Chang

bchang2000@gmail.com
551-655-4252

이근석 장로
Elder Kevin Lee

mktkslee@yahoo.com
201-233-5525

김해동 장로
Elder Daniel Kim

dhk0417@yahoo.com
973-477-4046

박철수 장로
Elder Chul Soo Pak

pak.chulsoo@gmail.com
201-562-4936

서성출 장로
Elder Sung Chul Suh

sungcsuh@gmail.com
201-669-8844

이경원 장로
Elder Kyung Won Lee

albertdcc@hotmail.com
917-880-9699

장 범 장로
Elder Brian Chang

brianege@gmail.com
973-896-3565

주영수 장로
Elder Young Soo Joo

jooyoungsoo@gmail.com
917-826-2471

김성모 장로
Elder Ted Sungmo Kim

smkim@njchodae.org
201-306-1414

김신호 장로
Elder Sinho Kim

cpa.shkim@gmail.com
201-562-6303

김재진 장로
Elder JaeJin Kim

jjkim07650@gmail.com
201-233-1428

이영수 장로
Elder Jay Lee

bibabiba102@yahoo.com
551-265-9312

장영실 장로
Elder Young Shil Chang

yskc153@gmail.com
551-655-0569

정해양 장로
Elder Haeyang Chung

dr.hchung@gmail.com
201-407-9504

박영현 장로
Elder Young Hyun Pak

yhpak@njchodae.org
201-424-8345

손동우 장로
Elder Dongwoo Sohn

dwsohn@njchodae.org
201-887-6872

주우식 장로
Elder Woosik Ju

wsju@njchodae.org
201-450-4502

최치주 장로
Elder Chi Ju Choi

cjchoi@njchodae.org
551-206-5629